artistskillo.blogg.se

Purchase net10 airtime via check
Purchase net10 airtime via check





purchase net10 airtime via check
  1. #Purchase net10 airtime via check full
  2. #Purchase net10 airtime via check Bluetooth

I've had NET10 service for just about 4 years now, never had issues with them but I'm still using an old Nokia 1100, the most basic phone they had back in those days. If any of you would like pictures and some more details on the features please let me know and I'll be happy to post them. So I just wanted to give everyone a heads up - I am EXTREMELY pleased with this phone. The normal price for the phone is $59.99 and quite frankly I think that's a steal for all the features, but I've seen them all last week at Best Buy for $49.99 and today at my local store they were still marked $49.99 on sale so I guess it's been extended for this week too. That's pretty much $30 worth of Net10 airtime that comes with the phone out of the box - no tricks. The phone, like most Net10 phones, comes with 60 days of service and 300 minutes upon activation. The Motorola EM326G also has a 1.3 megapixel camera built in and I have to say the photos from it aren't too shabby at all, certainly not dedicated camera quality but a hell of a lot better than many of the other inexpensive camera phones I've seen and used.

#Purchase net10 airtime via check full

Pretty much all you need for a few full MP3s and LOTS of custom MP3 ringtones. The phone uses MicroSD for extended storage, and I know from personal experience that 2GB cards work just fine in it. The phone uses a standard "mini-USB" connection for charging and for USB data transfers which means you can charge it from your computer while you manage ringtones or you can charge it from the included wall charger. No more paying $3 for ringtones or $5 for wallpapers/screen savers or lord knows how much for games! The phone also runs Java based games so there is no telling what's out there and compatable. without having to pay Net10 a dime for them. You can also upload photos and Java games the same way. That means you can upload MP3 files to the phone via USB/Bluetooth and use them as ringtones or play them (the phone also functions as an MP3 player and FM radio).

#Purchase net10 airtime via check Bluetooth

It's a nice sleek slider style phone which seems to be all the rage with the kiddos, but more importantly it's the first Net10 (or Tracfone) phone to have completely unrestricted USB and Bluetooth connectivity. So I don't want to hear from any 'my AT&T/TMobile/Sprint/yadda is better' smartasses in this thread, capiche?Īnyway Net10 just came out with a new phone lineup and one of the stars is the new Motorola EM326G. I know that some of you here use prepaid phones here just like me, some of us find them convenient and some of us don't have the good credit for a contract phone.







Purchase net10 airtime via check